LionTycoon Beyond 2

LionTycoon Beyond 2 (the “Plan”) is a long-term savings and participating life insurance plan underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Company”). The Plan offers high projected returns for you to achieve your life milestones in your prosperous future. The Plan helps you to grow your wealth, provides flexibility and ease for you to create a legacy for your future generations. 

Key Highlights:

Grow your savings foundation with potential returns

The Plan helps you grow your wealth with 3 saving elements.

Flexible access to your wealth for realizing your financial goals

The Plan offers you great flexibility for managing your savings in the Policy and cash flow to suit your personal needs.

Plan ahead for unforeseen situations

Contingent Recipient Option6

You may assign a person to be the Contingent Recipient, subject to the approval of the Company. In case of any mishaps and the Insured is diagnosed as a Mentally Incapacitated Person7, in which he/she can no longer manage and administer property and affairs, the Contingent Recipient may apply for receiving the Surrender Benefit as at the date of approval of the application.

 

With this option, the Contingent Recipient can get speedy financial relief without going through complicated legal processes.

Support you against financial difficulties

The extended benefits embedded in the Plan will always support you under different unexpected circumstances, allowing you and your loved ones to sit back and enjoy life at ease. 

Legacy planning for your loved ones

Pass your wealth and protection to your next generations infinitely and hassle free.

Remarks:

1. Terminal Dividend will be declared (if any) at least once a year provided that it is available and the Policy is still in force. The actual amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) will only be determined at the Company’s absolute discretion when exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Option or when it is payable.
 
2. All policy values, including Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend and Total Premiums Paid for calculation of Guaranteed Death Benefit and Accidental Death Benefit will be reduced proportionately upon partial surrender.
 
Subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may exercise Regular Partial Surrender from the 3rd Policy Anniversary. You may apply for the option of Regular Partial Surrender by submitting written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form and get the Company’s approval with at least 2 months before the start of Regular Partial Surrender. Regular Partial Surrender will be effective upon the Company’s approval and the 1st Regular Partial Surrender will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. Subject to the requirement of minimum Notional Amount of the Policy as per the Company's prevailing administrative rule, and if the total surrender amount is not enough to pay the requested regular partial surrender amount, Regular Partial Surrender will cease automatically.
 
3. The interest rate is not guaranteed. For the latest interest rate, please refer to the illustration.
 
4. For Regular Lock-in Option, you are required to apply and get the Company’s approval at least 2 months before the next Policy Anniversary. It will be effective upon the Company’s approval and the 1st lock-in will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. The aggregated lock-in percentage of both Regular Lock-in Option and Flexi Lock-in Option shall not exceed 60%. After exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options, any future Terminal Dividend will be adjusted correspondingly at a rate to be determined by the Company based on the Terminal Dividends which have been locked-in. Upon approval of the request, no change or cancellation of the option is allowed. Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options.
 
5. Subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may apply for withdrawal from the Benefit Accumulation Account at any time by submitting a written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form.
 
6. Once the Surrender Benefit becomes payable under Contingent Recipient Option, the Policy shall automatically terminate.
 
7. A person who is incapable, by reason of mental incapacity, of managing and administering their property and affairs. The diagnosis must be confirmed by a Registered Medical Practitioner who is a psychiatric specialist. The Company reserves the right to conduct an independent evaluation of the Insured whenever deemed necessary to ascertain the diagnosis.
 
8. To apply for the Extended Grace Period Option, you are required to submit a written request to the Company in prescribed form at least 1 month before the start date of the specified Grace Period. Once exercised, the 1st premium due on or immediately after the approval date of the request shall be paid on or before the last day of the Extended Grace Period. During the Extended Grace Period, the Policy will remain effective. However, premium will continue to accrue and any due and unpaid premiums during that 180-day period are required to be settled by the end of the Extended Grace Period. Please note, if you have prepaid the premium with sufficient amount to settle the premium due, this option will not be applicable. On the date when no more premium payment is required under the Policy or when this option has been exercised, whichever is earlier, Extended Grace Period Option shall automatically terminate.
 
9. The start date of the Premium Holiday must be on the Policy Anniversary. To apply for the Premium Holiday Option, you are required to submit a written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form at least 1 month before the start of the Premium Holiday. Any Indebtedness must be repaid before the Premium Holiday is effective. Upon the start of the Premium Holiday, all supplementary benefit(s) (if any) attached to the Policy will be terminated. Please note, this option is only applicable to any policies that select 8 years or 10 years for Premium Payment Term. The Premium Holiday Option shall automatically terminate on the occurrence of the earliest of (i) the aggregate period of Premium Holiday taken is equal to 2 years; (ii) on the date the Basic Plan is paid up; and (iii) the Policy Anniversary at which the Insured attains age 70 or the new Insured under Legacy Planning Option attains age 70.
 
10. Accident Death Benefit shall automatically terminate on the occurrence of the earliest of (i) the 3rd Policy Anniversary; and (ii) once the Accidental Death Benefit is payable.
 
11. Total Premiums refer to all premiums paid and payable to the Company before the Expiry Date excluding any substandard premiums and premiums of any supplementary benefits.
 
12. You may exercise “Change of Insured” option starting from the 1st Policy Anniversary. The application of “Change of Insured” option is subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
· The new Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised;
· The new Insured must have an insurable interest with the Policyholder; and
· The new Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
 
The application of “Policy Continuation” option is subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
· There is only 1 beneficiary before the death of the existing Insured;
· The new Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised; and
· The new Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
If the existing Insured and the Policyholder is the same person, upon the death of the existing Insured, the new Insured will become the new Policyholder at the same time.
 
Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Legacy Planning Option.
 
13. Starting from (i) the 3rd Policy Anniversary; or (ii) the end of the Premium Payment Term, whichever is the latter, you may exercise the Policy Split Option by applying in writing to the Company in the Company's prescribed form within 30 days after the Policy Anniversary. Upon the split, the Company will transfer the policy values of your Policy, which include Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend (if any) and balance of the Benefit Accumulation Account (if any) to the Split Policy according to your specified split percentage. All rounding difference will accrue to the Company. All options elected under the Preceding Policy will not be applicable to the Split Policy. All benefits, terms and conditions of the Split Policy will follow your Policy, unless stated otherwise. The Policy Date of the Split Policy will be the same as this Policy. After policy split, i) the Notional Amount, policy values and Total Premiums Paid for calculating relevant benefits of your Policy will be reduced by the split percentage; and ii) the Notional Amount of the Principal Policy, Preceding Policy and Split Policy must not be less than the respective minimum requirements as determined by the Company from time to time. The Policyholder, Insured and beneficiary of the Split Policy will be same as your Policy, but you can apply for changing the Policyholder, Insured and beneficiary of the Split Policy at the same time of applying for the Policy Split Option. To process the policy split request, your Policy should have no indebtedness and/or no claim in progress and all requests for withdrawal and locking in Terminal Dividend under your policy must be completed. Your application is subject to the Company’s approval and other prevailing administrative rules. After the Company approved your Policy Split request, no change or cancellation of the request will be allowed. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.
 
14. Total Premiums Paid refers to all premiums due and paid to the Company before the Expiry Date excluding substandard premiums (if any) and premiums of any supplementary benefits.

15. The default option for the Death Benefit Option is Lump Sum Payment. You can apply to change this option before the death of the Insured, subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.


The Plan is underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited. This Plan may serve as standalone plan(s) without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product. You are required to read the relevant product brochure, the Policy Provisions and the proposals presented by your Insurance Advisers or the Company’s Representatives in order to fully understand the details of the definitions, charges, product features, exclusions, and conditions of payment of claims, etc. plus complete terms and conditions.
Enjoy up to 25% of 1st Policy Year’s premium refund until 31 March 2023

跨越創富保2

跨越創富保2(「本計劃」)是一份長線儲蓄及分紅人壽計劃,由忠意人壽(香港)有限公司(「本公司」)承保。本計劃提供高額預期回報,讓您能夠於豐盛的未來實現人生里程碑。本計劃助您財富增值,並可讓您靈活輕鬆地把財富世代相傳。

計劃特點:

運用潛在回報奠下穩健財富基石

本計劃以3種方式助您的財富最大化

靈活管理財富,達至不同人生目標

本計劃提供高靈活度,讓您可以管理保單的財富及資金,配合您的個人需要。

預先規劃,應對始料不及的情況

後備收益人選項6

受限於本公司的批准,您可指定一個人成爲後備收益人。若不幸遇上任何事故,而受保人被診斷為精神上無行為能力之人士7而無能力處理和管理其財產及事務,後備收益人可申請收取該申請獲批準當日之退保保障。

 

後備收益人可及時從此選項得到經濟援助,而無須進行繁複的法律程序。

支援您應對財政狀況

本計劃中的延伸保障可讓您在不同預期以外的情況下得到支援,使您和您的摯愛可以安心地享受生活。

財富傳承,為摯愛作出規劃

無限次傳承您的財富和保障予摯愛,讓您無後顧之憂。

註:

1. 於保單開始提供終期紅利及保單仍然生效時,終期紅利(如有)將最少每年公佈一次。終期紅利的實際金額(如有)於行使終期紅利鎖定選項或應付時按本公司之絕對決定權而釐定。
 
2. 所有保單價值,包括保證現金價值,終期紅利,以及用以計算保證身故保障和意外身故保障的已繳總保費將會於部份退保後按比例減少。
 
受限於本公司批准及現行行政規則,您可於第3個保單週年日起,行使定期部份退保。您可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交書面申請定期部份退保之選項,申請須於定期部份退保開始前2個月提交並獲得本公司的批准。該申請於獲得本公司批准當日生效,而首次定期部份退保於緊接批准日當日之保單週年日開始進行。受限於本公司現行行政規則之保單最低名義金額要求,當總退保金額不足以支付指定之定期部份退保金額,定期部份退保將自動終止。
 
3. 利率並非保證,有關最新的利率,請參閲建議書。
 
4. 有關定期鎖定選項之申請須最少於下一個保單週年日前2個月提交並獲得本公司的批准。當該申請獲得本公司批准後即生效,而首次鎖定將於緊隨獲批准當日之保單週年日開始進行。定期鎖定選項及靈活鎖定選項之鎖定總百分比不得超過60%。當行使終期紅利鎖定選項後,本公司將根據已鎖定的終期紅利,相應地以本公司決定的比率來調整任何將來終期紅利的金額。申請獲批准後,不得更改或取消。有關終期紅利鎖定選項之條款及細則的詳情,請參閱保單條款。
 
5. 受限於本公司批准及現行行政規則,您隨時可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交書面申請於保障累積賬戶進行提取。
 
6. 當退保保障因行使後備收益人選項而應付時,保單將會自動終止。
 
7. 因精神上無行為能力而無能力處理和管理其財產及事務的人。診斷必須由精神科專科註冊醫生確定。若本公司認為需要,本公司保留權利要求受保人進行獨立鑑定以查明診斷。
 
8. 如欲申請延長寬限期選項,您可透過本公司指定的表格,於您指定之寬限期首日的不少於1個月前提交書面要求。當行使選項時,申請要求獲批准當日或緊接其後之首次欠付保費須於延長寬限期之最後一日或之前繳付。於延長寬限期期間,保單仍然生效。然而,保費將會繼續累積,任何於該180日到期及未繳付之保費必須於延長寬限期結束前繳清。請注意,如您已預繳保費而該金額足夠支付到期保費,將不可行使本選項。當本保單已毋須繳付保費或當本選項已被行使時(以較早者為準),延長寬限期選項將自動終止。
 
9. 保費假期須於保單週年日開始。如欲申請保費假期選項,您須以本公司指定的表格於保費假期開始前1個月向本公司提交書面要求。任何債項必須於保費假期生效前繳清。保費假期開始時,所有保單之附加保障(如有)將會被終止。請注意,本選項只適用於任何選擇8年或10年保費繳付年期之保單。保費假期選項將於以下情況發生時(以最早者為準)自動終止:(i)已獲得2年之總保費假期年期;(ii)當本保單已毋須繳付保費時;或(iii)於受保人年齡達70歲之保單週年日或按傳承權益而被更改至新受保人的年齡達70歲的保單週年日。
 
10. 意外身故保障將於以下情況發生時(以最早者為準)自動終止:(i) 第3個保單週年日;及(ii) 當應付意外身故保障時。
 
11. 總保費是指所有在期滿日前已向及應向本公司繳付的保費,不包括任何額外保費及任何附加保障的保費。
 
12. 您可由第1個保單週年日起行使「更換受保人」選項。申請「更換受保人」選項必須符合本公司當時的行政規定及以下條件:
· 新受保人必須於行使傳承權益時仍然在世;
· 新受保人必須與保單持有人有可保利益關係;及
· 新受保人必須比現時受保人年輕或年齡低於75歲。
 
申請「保單延續」選項必須符合本公司當時的行政規定及以下條件:
· 於現時受保人身故前只可以有1位受益人;
· 新受保人必須於行使傳承權益時仍然在世;及
· 新受保人必須比現時受保人年輕或年齡低於75歲。
若現時受保人及保單持有人為同一人,於現時受保人不幸身故時,新受保人將會同時成爲新保單持有人。
 
傳承權益之條款及細則的詳情請參閱保單條款。
 
13. 由(i)第3個保單週年日起;或(ii)保費繳付年期完結後(以較後者為準),您可透過本公司指定的表格於保單週年日後30日內,向本公司提交書面要求行使保單分拆選項。分拆保單時,本公司會根據您指定之分拆百分比,轉移本保單之保單價值,包括保證現金價值﹑終期紅利(如有)及保障累積賬戶餘額(如有),至分拆保單。數值調整的差額(如有)將歸於本公司。所有上一張保單作出之選項不適用於分拆保單。所有分拆保單之保障﹑條款及細則將與本保單一樣,另有詮明除外。分拆保單之保單日期將會與本保單相同。分拆保單後,i)名義金額﹑保單價值及用作計算其相關保障的已繳總保費將會按總分拆百分比下調;ii)主要保單﹑上一張保單及分拆保單之名義金額必須不少於本公司不時訂定的最低要求。分拆保單之保單持有人、受保人及受益人將會與本保單相同,您可於申請保單分拆選項的同時申請轉換分拆保單之保單持有人、受保人及受益人。進行分拆保單時,本保單必須沒有任何債項及/或批核中之索償。所有本保單的提取及鎖定終期紅利的要求均已被處理完成。您的申請受限於本公司批准及現行行政規則。當本公司批准有關保單分拆選項之申請後,您不可對要求作出更改或取消。詳情請參閱保單條款。
 
14. 已繳總保費是指所有在期滿日前到期及已向本公司繳付的保費,不包括額外保費(如有)及任何附加保障的保費。
 
15. 身故保障的預設支付方式為一筆過形式支付。您可以在受保人身故前申請轉換支付方式,此選擇乃受本公司當時的行政規定約束。詳情請參閱保單條款。

本計劃由忠意人壽(香港)有限公司承保。本計劃可作為獨立保單而毋須捆綁式地與其他種類的保險產品一併購買。敬請務須參閲有關本計劃的產品小冊子、保單條款及由您的保險顧問或本公司的代表所陳述之說明文件以全面了解關於以上定義、收費、產品特點、不保事項及賠償給付條件等之詳情及完整條款及細則。
2023年3月31日前投保可享高達首個保單年度之25%的保費回贈