chat
LionTycoon

We work hard to build up wealth to reach different milestones in life and allow us to pass the legacy on to our loved ones. LionTycoon (the “Plan”) is a long-term participating savings and life plan designed with high projected returns and various protections. The plan creates prosperity to match your financial needs and security for yourself and the people you love. You can also pass your wealth to next generations infinitely for better future.

5 Key Highlights:
Wealth protection and accumulation

The Plan offers one of the highest projected return in the market^. Secure and boost your wealth with Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend, and Benefit Accumulation Account.

Flexible access to your wealth for realizing your financial goals

Great flexibility for managing your savings and cash flow to suit your personal needs through Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options and Various Cash Withdrawal Options.

Support you against financial difficulties

With the extended benefits of Accidental Death Benefit, Extended Grace Period Option and Premium Holiday Option, you will always be supported under different unexpected circumstances, allowing you and your loved ones to sit back and enjoy life at ease.


Legacy planning for your loved ones

Pass your wealth and protection to your next generations infinitely and hassle free.

Investment Strategy

The investment strategy behind our latest premium long-term participating savings and life plan, LionTycoon, is a truly bespoke plan that aims to deliver superior returns, with global coverage spanning across Americas, Europe, Asia Pacific and Emerging Markets.

The Plan is offered by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited.

Remarks: All information on this webpage is for reference only. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the product brochure and Policy Provisions for details of terms and conditions, risk disclosures of the Plan.

Case Studies
ALL
Wealth AccumulationLEGACY PLANNINGWealth Allocation

Protect and boost your wealth with extra returns

Mr. Au is busy with taking care of his family and business and has no time to manage his wealth. In order to protect himself and his family in the future, it is necessary to plan earlier. He chooses LionTycoon to help him manage and grow his wealth. Let’s see how LionTycoon helps Mr. Au accumulates his wealth so he can prepare for his son’s future and enjoy a comfortable life in the future.


Pass your legacy to the next generations as the best gift

Mrs. Yuen wants to give her daughter a gift when she grows up. She chooses LionTycoon that can create security and prosperity for herself and her daughter. Let’s see how Mrs. Yuen accumulates her wealth and pass the legacy to her daughter with LionTycoon.

An effective wealth allocation plan for next generations

Mr. Wong is a successful businessman. He plans to pass his business to his son after retirement. At the same time, he also wants to ensure his daughter’s future is well-protected. He is struggling how to allocate wealth equally to his son and daughter. Let’s see how LionTycoon helps Mr. Wong to fulfill his wealth allocation plan and create generations of tycoons.

Excel through the times

Times change. We have been gone through many ups and downs. But one thing remains constant. Generali’s unwavering commitment and support to customers ever since 1831. For nearly 190 years, no matter how the world changes, we are committed to bringing you the solutions that bring greater returns, higher flexibility, more protection and greater savings.

Generali is the largest market share in Italy* and one of the largest global insurance and asset management providers. Established in 1831, it is present in 50 countries in the world, with a total premium income of more than €69.7 billion in 2019. With nearly 72,000 employees serving 61 million customers, the Group has a leading position in Europe and a growing presence in Asia and Latin America. Generali’s ambition is to be the life-time partner to our customers, offering innovative and personalized solutions thanks to an unmatched distribution network.

Let’s click here for the speech of Roberto Leonardi, Generali Asia CEO on Generali’s commitment in Asia and how to be the customers lifetime partner. 

To learn more about Generali and its heritage, click here.

* Source: Generali Group, data as at end of 2018

Awards
BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Retirement - LionPromise Pro

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy - LionHarvest


BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Client Support

2020 International Finance Awards

Most Innovative Life Insurance Product - LionGuardian

INSURANCE ASIA AWARDS 2020

Juvenile Health Insurance Initiative of the year - Hong Kong - LionGuardian

2020 International Finance Awards

Best Travel Insurance Product - Bravo Travel

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2019

Best-in-Class in Critical Illness - LionGuardian

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2018

Best-in-Class in Term Life - LionPainter

Enjoy up to 25% of 1st Policy Year’s premium refund until 30 June 2021

世紀創富保

我們致力累積財富以實踐不同的人生里程碑,並希望能夠將自己的財產傳承至我們的摯愛。世紀創富保(「本計劃」)是一份長線分紅儲蓄及人壽計劃,爲您提供高額預期回報,並同時提供周全保障。旨在為您和您的摯愛創造財富以配合您的財務需要。您更可傳承您的財富給下一代,為他們締造更富裕未來

5大特點:
財富保障及積累

計劃提供市場上^ 最高的回報率之一。並以保證現金價值、終期紅利及保障累積賬戶助您保障及增值財富

靈活管理財富,達至理財目標

配合個人需要,透過終期紅利鎖定選項及多項現金提取選擇靈活管理您的財富及資金。

支援您應對突發的財務需要

倘若不幸事情發生,計劃會提供意外身故保障、延長寬限期選項及保費假期選項,支援您和您的摯愛解決難題,可以安心地享受生活。

財富傳承,為摯愛作出規劃

無限次傳承您的財富和保障予摯愛,讓您無後顧之憂

投資策略

忠意保險全新的長線分紅儲蓄及人壽計劃 — 世紀創富保,是一個真正為客戶度身訂造的儲蓄保障計劃,投資範圍覆蓋全球,包括美洲、歐洲、亞太地區及各種新興市場,旨在為客戶提供卓越回報。

本計劃由忠意人壽(香港)有限公司提供。

備註:此網頁上的所有信息僅供參考。受條款及細則約束。有關產品風險、條款及細則的詳細資料,請參閱有關產品小冊子和保單條款。

個案例子
所有
財富增值篇財富傳承篇財富分配篇
保障及儲蓄同時賺取額外預期回報

整日忙於照顧家庭和處理公司事務的歐先生,完全沒有時間管理財富。為保障自己和家人日後的生活,他認為要及早準備。他選擇了世紀創富保,替他管理及增值財富。立即觀看世紀創富保如何替歐先生增值財富,使他日後好好培育兒子以及享受舒適的生活。

延續財富,把最好的傳承後代

疼愛女兒的袁太想送一份禮物給女兒,讓她長大後能過更好的生活。袁太選擇了世紀創富保,為自己和摯愛創造財富,並同時提供周全保障。立即觀看世紀創富保如何替袁太累積財富並傳承給下一代。

為子女著想,有效分配財富

黃先生是位事業有成的商人。他希望將來退休後,可讓兒子繼承業務。同時,他亦想確保女兒日後也得到保障。他正煩惱如何平均分配財產給子女。立即觀看世紀創富保如何解決黃先生分配財富的難題,讓子女成為未來大富翁。

跨越世代 傳承更富裕未來

世事千變萬化,一路以來我們經歷無數高低起跌,唯一恆常不變的,是忠意保險堅定不移的承諾。由1831年開始一直守護客戶。踏入190週年,無論世界怎變,忠意保險承諾繼續為您帶來更高回報、更靈活、更多保障、更容易累積財富的方案。

創於1831年,忠意保險是意大利最大市場佔有率*及全球最大的保險和資產管理企業之一。業務遍佈全球超過50個國家。於2019年,集團的保費總收入超過697億歐元。現時,忠意保險擁有超過72,000名員工,為6,100萬位客戶提供優質專業服務。集團在歐洲市場佔有領先地位,業務更擴展至亞洲及拉丁美洲等地。忠意保險矢志成為客戶的終身夥伴,透過我們的分銷網絡,為客戶提供創新和個性化的方案。

 讓忠意亞洲首席執行官Roberto Leonardi先生為您介紹忠意保險在亞洲的承諾及如何成為客戶的終身合作夥伴。 點擊此處了解更多。

點擊此處了解更多忠意保險及其歷史

*資料來源:忠意集團 2018年年終數據

獎項
《指標》財富管理大獎2020

退休產品傑出表現獎項 -「豐盛逸悅保」

《指標》財富管理大獎2020

合資格延期年金保單傑出表現獎項 -「稅悅保」


《指標》財富管理大獎2020

客戶支援傑出表現獎項

2020 International Finance Awards

最具創新性的人壽保險產品 - 無限保

Insurance Asia Awards 2020

最佳年度青少年健康保險計劃 – 香港 - 無限保

2020 International Finance Awards

最佳旅遊保險產品 - 忠意旅遊保

BENCHMARK - 《指標》財富管理大獎

危疾保險產品範疇中的同級最佳獎項

BENCHMARK - 《指標》財富管理大獎

定期壽險產品範疇中的同級最佳獎項

3月31日前投保可享高達首個保單年度之30%的保費回贈