chat
LionHarvest Pro Deferred Annuity

LionHarvest Pro Deferred Annuity (the “Plan”) is a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy certified by the Insurance Authority1. The Plan assists you in retirement planning with stream of Monthly Annuity Income2 and various protection coverage. Extra financial flexibility can be attained through the options of Monthly Annuity Income2 payout, premium holiday3 and change in Annuity Income Period Start Age4.

5 Key Highlights:
Worry-free retirement

Stream of Monthly Annuity Income2 and Terminal Dividend5 will be provided under the Plan for you to enjoy your retirement with peace of mind.

Take control of your financial arrangement

The Plan provides wide-range of optional Annuity Income Period Start Ages (from age 50 to 80). Extra flexibility is added for changing Annuity Income Period Start Age anytime through FlexiStart Option4 based on your changing needs.

Flexible Monthly Annuity Income[2] payout options

You may choose to cash out the Monthly Annuity Income2 and/or keep the Monthly Annuity Income2 in the Policy for non-guaranteed interest accumulation. You may withdraw accumulated Monthly Annuity Income2 and/or accumulated interest (if any) at any time to satisfy your needs. You can change your payout option anytime without any charges.

Growth Potential on top of Guaranteed Return

The Plan provides guaranteed IRR of 1.50% - 2.50%7 and total projected IRR of 3.20% - 4.20%7,8.

Tax Incentive

If you are a Hong Kong taxpayer, you may claim a concessionary deduction under salaries tax or personal assessment of up to HKD 60,000 per taxpayer9 (or up to HKD 120,000 per Policy for a taxpaying couple) per year for the qualifying premiums paid for the Plan. For further details, please refer to the website of the Inland Revenue Department at www.ird.gov.hk. 

Remarks:
1. The Insurance Authority certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy, nor does it guarantee the commercial merit of the policy or its performance. It does not mean that the policy is suitable for all Policyholders, nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular Policyholder or class of Policyholders. The policy has been certified by the Insurance Authority but this certification does not imply official recommendation. The Insurance Authority does not take any responsibility for the content of the product brochure of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the content of the product brochure of the policy.

2. Monthly Annuity Income comprises of Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income and Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income (if any) which will be paid on monthly basis during the Annuity Income Period. The Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income can be adjusted on each Policy Monthiversary and the actual amount during the Annuity Income Period may vary. The amount of Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income will be determined based on the Company’s dividend philosophy. You may choose to cash out the Monthly Annuity Income and/or keep the Monthly Annuity Income in the Policy for interest accumulation at an interest rate which is not guaranteed and shall be determined by the Company from time to time at its absolute discretion. If no option is elected, cash out option will be applied to the payment of Monthly Annuity Income.

3. Premium Holiday Option can be exercised from the 2nd Policy Anniversary and before the Insured has attained age 70. Policyholder is required to submit written request to the Company in the Company’s prescribed form at least 1 month before start date of the premium holiday, i.e. 1st day of the next Policy Year. Any Indebtedness must be repaid before the Premium Holiday is effective. Upon the start of the Premium Holiday, all supplementary benefit(s) (if any) attached to the Policy will be terminated. The total Premium Holiday taken in aggregate cannot exceed 2 years. Please note, this option is not applicable to any policies that select premium prepayment.

4. The Policyholder may change the Annuity Income Period Start Age with a written request at least 1 month before the original Annuity Income Period Start Date or the new Annuity Income Period Start Date (whichever is earlier). The Annuity Income Period Start Age must be after the premium term and between age 50 and 80. In case of change in Annuity Income Period Start Age, Policy Values (including but not limited to Guaranteed Cash Value, Monthly Annuity Income and Maturity Bonus) will be adjusted accordingly.

5. Terminal Dividend (if any) is a non-guaranteed dividend and will be payable upon surrender or termination (e.g. death of the Insured or lapse of the policy) of the Policy. It will be declared (if any) at least once a year starting from the 2nd Policy Anniversary provided that it is available and the policy is still in force. The actual amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) will only be determined at the Company’s absolute discretion when it is payable. It may also be altered or withdrawn at any time by the Company.

6. Maturity Bonus comprises of Guaranteed Maturity Bonus and Non-guaranteed Maturity Bonus (if any) which will be paid at the end of Policy Term if the Policy is still in force on the Expiry Date and the Insured is still alive. The actual amount of non-guaranteed Maturity Bonus (if any) will only be determined at the Company’s absolute discretion when it is payable.

7. The above illustrated IRRs are based on a 45 year-old non-smoking male. These would be different for other issue ages. No levy, premium discount and tax deduction has been taken into account for IRR calculation. It is assumed that i) all premiums are paid in full when due; and ii) the Policy is held until expiration and entitled to the Guaranteed Maturity Bonus and Non-guaranteed Maturity Bonus (if any).

8. Total projected IRR includes guaranteed and non-guaranteed returns.

9. HKD 60,000 is the maximum tax deductions per taxpayer per year for qualifying annuity premiums and MPF tax deductible voluntary contributions. For details on tax deductions, please visit Inland Revenue Department (IRD) of HKSAR website at www.ird.gov.hk and consult a professional tax advisors for tax advice.
The Plan is offered by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited.

Remarks: All information on this webpage is for reference only. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the product brochure and Policy Provisions for details of terms and conditions, risk disclosures of the Plan.
Awards
Ming Pao Excellence Awards 2021

Excellence Award in Family and Individual Protection 

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Retirement - LionPromise Pro

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy - LionHarvest


BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2020

Outstanding Achiever in Client Support

2020 International Finance Awards

Most Innovative Life Insurance Product - LionGuardian

INSURANCE ASIA AWARDS 2020

Juvenile Health Insurance Initiative of the year - Hong Kong - LionGuardian

2020 International Finance Awards

Best Travel Insurance Product - Bravo Travel

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2019

Best-in-Class in Critical Illness - LionGuardian

BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2018

Best-in-Class in Term Life - LionPainter

Enjoy premium discount at 8% of the 1st Policy Year’s premium until 30 September 2021

豐盛稅悅保延期年金

豐盛稅悅保延期年金(「本計劃」)是由保險業監管局認證1的合資格延期年金保單。本計劃提供每月年金入息2及各項保障,全力助您籌劃退休生活。計劃同時更設有靈活的每月年金入息2支付方式、保費假期3及更改年金入息期開始年齡4的選項,務求讓您更靈活處理財務需要。

5大產品特點
無憂退休生活

本計劃提供每月年金入息2及終期紅利5,讓您可以無憂無慮地享受退休生活。

靈活自訂的計劃

本計劃提供靈活的年金入息期開始年齡選項(由50至80歲)。您可按照您的需要,透過靈活開始選項4隨時更改年金入息期開始年齡。

靈活的每月年金入息[2]支付方式

您可選擇以現金支取每月年金入息2及/或把每月年金入息2積存於保單内賺取非保證利息。您可隨時選擇提取累積每月年金入息2及/或累積利息(如有),以滿足您的需求。您可以隨時更改支付方式,而無需繳交任何費用。

保證回報以外之額外潛力增長

本計劃提供1.50% - 2.50%7之保證內部回報及3.20% - 4.20%7,8之預期總內部回報。

稅務優惠

只要您是香港納稅人,便可就本計劃支付的合資格保費,於薪俸稅或個人入息課稅申請扣減,每位納稅人每年可享高達60,000港元9(如夫婦均為納稅人,則每份保單可享每年高達120,000港元)。如欲得悉有關詳情,請瀏覽稅務局網頁 www.ird.gov.hk。 

註:
1. 保險業監管局的認證並不代表對此計劃作出推薦或認可,亦不是對此計劃的商業價值或表現作出保證,更不代表此計劃適合所有保單持有人,或認可此計劃適合任何個別保單持有人或任何類別的保單持有人。此計劃已經得到保險業監管局認證,但該認證並不表示保險業監管局官方推薦於此計劃。保險業監管局對本計劃之介紹書的內容概不負責,對其準確性或完整性亦不作出任何陳述,並且明確表示,概不對因此計劃介紹書全部或部分內容而產生或因依賴這些內容而引致的任何損失承擔任何責任。

2. 於年金入息期内按月派發之每月年金入息包含保證每月年金入息及非保證每月年金入息(如有)。非保證每月年金入息可於每個保單週月日調整,實際金額於年金入息期內或會變更。非保證每月年金入息金額將會根據本公司的紅利理念而釐定。您可選擇以現金支取每月年金入息及/或把每月年金入息積存於保單内生息。利率為非保證並按本公司之絕對決定權不時釐定。若未有選擇任何方式,每月年金入息將會按現金支取支付。

3. 保費假期選項可以由第2個保單週年日起及受保人達70歲前行使。保單持有人可以本公司指定的表格於保費假期之開始首日(即下個保單年度的第1日)不少於1個月前向本公司提交書面要求行使保費假期選項。任何債項必須於保費假期生效前繳清。保費假期開始時,所有保單之附加保障(如有)將會被終止。總保費假期不得超於2年。請注意,本選項不適用於任何選擇預繳保費之保單。

4. 保單持有人可更改年金入息期開始年齡,必須於現有年金入息期開始日期或新的年金入息期開始日期(以較早者為準)不少於1個月前提交書面申請。年金入息期開始年齡必須為保費年期後,並於50至80歲之間。如更改年金入息期開始年齡,保單價值(包括但不限於保證現金價值,每月年金入息及期滿紅利)將作相應調整。

5. 終期紅利(如有)為非保證紅利,並會於保單退保或終止(如受保人身故或保單失效)時支付。於保單開始提供終期紅利及保單仍然生效時,終期紅利(如有)將由第2個保單週年日起最少每年公佈一次。終期紅利的實際金額(如有)於應付時按本公司之絕對決定權而釐定。本公司可隨時更改或撤銷終期紅利。

6. 若本保單於期滿日時仍然生效而受保人仍然在生,於保單年期完結時,將派發期滿紅利,包含保證期滿紅利及非保證期滿紅利(如有)。非保證期滿紅利(如有)的實際金額於應付時按本公司之絕對決定權而釐定。

7. 以上所示之內部回報率適用於45歲的非吸煙男性。對於其他簽發年齡,相關數字可能不同。內部回報率的計算未有考慮任何保費徵費、保費折扣及稅務扣減。以上計算假設i) 全部保費於到期時已全數繳付;及ii) 此保單被持有直至期滿並可得保證期滿紅利及非保證期滿紅利(如有)。

8. 預期總內部回報包含保證及非保證回報。

9. 每位納稅人以合資格年金保費及強積金可扣稅自願性供款作稅務扣減的上限為每年60,000港元。有關稅務扣減詳情,請參閱香港特別行政區稅務局網頁,並向專業稅務顧問徵詢稅務建議。


獎項
《指標》財富管理大獎2020

退休產品傑出表現獎項 -「豐盛逸悅保」

《指標》財富管理大獎2020

合資格延期年金保單傑出表現獎項 -「稅悅保」


《指標》財富管理大獎2020

客戶支援傑出表現獎項

2020 International Finance Awards

最具創新性的人壽保險產品 - 無限保

Insurance Asia Awards 2020

最佳年度青少年健康保險計劃 – 香港 - 無限保

2020 International Finance Awards

最佳旅遊保險產品 - 忠意旅遊保

BENCHMARK - 《指標》財富管理大獎

危疾保險產品範疇中的同級最佳獎項

BENCHMARK - 《指標》財富管理大獎

定期壽險產品範疇中的同級最佳獎項

3月31日前投保可享首個保單年度之8%的保費折扣