Wealth Accumulation
LionTycoon Beyond

Grow your wealth faster

Enrich your life more

LionTycoon Beyond

LionTycoon Beyond (the “Plan”) from Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Company”) is an upgraded long-term participating savings and life plan. One Plan, Multiple Dreams; LionTycoon Beyond goes beyond a traditional savings plan, whether for a newborn, child, young adult, parents or even pre-retiree, it can fulfil multiple dreams at different stages of life. Featuring competitive projected return rates, short break-even times and flexible payment terms. This Plan is an innovative whole-life planning solution that will help you accomplish financial goals quicker and faster along every step of your life journey.


5 Key Highlights:

Double your savings foundation with potential returns

The Plan helps you double your wealth.

Flexible access to wealth for realizing your goals along your life journey

The Plan offers you great flexibility for managing your savings in the policy and cash flow to suit your personal needs.

Support you against financial difficulties

The extended benefits embedded in the Plan will always support you under different unexpected circumstances, allowing you and your loved ones to sit back and enjoy life at ease. 

Legacy planning for your loved ones

Pass your wealth and protection to your next generations infinitely and hassle free.

Investment Strategy

The investment strategy behind our latest premium long-term participating savings and life plan, LionTycoon Beyond, is a truly bespoke plan that aims to deliver superior returns, with global coverage spanning across Americas, Europe, Asia Pacific and Emerging Markets.

One Plan, Multiple Dreams

ALL
Gift for LifeGift for Retirement

Mr. Chan, age 35, wants to plan for his newborn son’s future and provide support through his son’s different stages of life. He chooses LionTycoon Beyond for his son, Simon, with an annual premium of USD 20,000 over a 5-year premium payment term.

  • From age 18 – 21, Simon withdraws a USD 35,000 per year for four years, USD 140,000 in total to support his tertiary education.
  • When Simon is 35, he withdraws a lump sum of USD 125,000 to support his expense of starting a new family.
  • By the time Simon is 60, his wealth has grown to a Total Cash Value of USD 1.152 million* that he could use for his retirement, which equates to 1,152% of Total Premiums Paid.


* Applicable to 5-year Premium Payment Term. Total Surrender Benefit includes Guaranteed Cash Value and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend. Figures are hypothetical and strictly for illustrative purposes only. It is assumed that all premiums are paid in full when due, no withdrawals other than that mentioned, no policy loans and no policy options were made. Figures are rounded to the nearest thousand.


Mrs. Lee, age 45, wants to ensure a sufficient pool of funds so she can enjoy her retirement life. She chooses LionTycoon Beyond with an annual premium of USD 20,000 over a 5-year premium payment term.

  • Starting from age 65, she withdraws USD 20,000 per year
  • By age 85, she has received a total of USD 400,000 throughout 20 years retirement life, which equivalents to 400% of Total Premiums Paid. At that time, total cash value in the policy is USD 126,000*. She may choose to transfer the policy to her next generations.


* Applicable to 5-year Premium Payment Term. Total Surrender Benefit includes Guaranteed Cash Value and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend. Figures are hypothetical and strictly for illustrative purposes only. It is assumed that all premiums are paid in full when due, no withdrawals other than that mentioned, no policy loans and no policy options were made. Figures are rounded to the nearest thousand. 


Excel through the times

Times change. We have been gone through many ups and downs. But one thing remains constant. Generali’s unwavering commitment and support to customers ever since 1831. For nearly 190 years, no matter how the world changes, we are committed to bringing you the solutions that bring greater returns, higher flexibility, more protection and greater savings.

Generali is the largest market share in Italy* and one of the largest global insurance and asset management providers. Established in 1831, it is present in 50 countries in the world, with a total premium income of more than €70.7 billion in 2020. With nearly 72,000 employees serving 61 million customers, the Group has a leading position in Europe and a growing presence in Asia and Latin America. Generali’s ambition is to be the life-time partner to our customers, offering innovative and personalized solutions thanks to an unmatched distribution network.

Let’s click here for the speech of Roberto Leonardi, Generali Asia CEO on Generali’s commitment in Asia and how to be the customers lifetime partner. 

To learn more about Generali and its heritage, click here.

* Source: Generali Group, data as at end of 2018

Remarks:

1. Terminal Dividend will be declared (if any) at least once a year provided that it is available and the policy is still in force. The actual amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) will only be determined at the Company’s absolute discretion when exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Option or when it is payable.

2. All policy values, including Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend and Total Premiums Paid for calculation of Guaranteed Death Benefit and Accidental Death Benefit will be reduced proportionately upon partial surrender.

From the 2nd Policy Anniversary, subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may apply for the option of Regular Partial Surrender by submitting written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form and get the Company’s approval with at least 2 months before the next Policy Anniversary. Regular Partial Surrender will be effective upon the Company’s approval and the 1st Regular Partial Surrender will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. Subject to the requirement of minimum Notional Amount of the Policy as per the Company's prevailing administrative rule, and if the total surrender amount is not enough to pay the requested regular partial surrender amount, Regular Partial Surrender will cease automatically.

3. The interest rate is not guaranteed. For the latest interest rate, please refer to the illustration.

4. For Regular Lock-in Option, you are required to apply and get the Company’s approval at least 2 months before the next Policy Anniversary. It will be effective upon the Company’s approval and the 1st lock-in will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. The aggregated lock-in percentage of both Regular Lock-in Option and Flexi Lock-in Option shall not exceed 60%. After exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options, any future Terminal Dividend will be adjusted correspondingly at a rate to be determined by the Company based on the Terminal Dividends which have been locked-in. Upon approval of the request, no change or cancellation of the option is allowed. Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options.

5. Subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may apply for withdrawal from the Benefit Accumulation Account at any time by submitting a written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form.

6. In order to be eligible for coverage under Accidental Death Benefit, the insurable age of the Insured must be aged below 75. Before the Policy Anniversary on which the Insured attains age of 80, if the Insured dies due to an Accident within 180 days, an Accidental Death Benefit equivalent to 200% of Total Premiums Paid as at the date of death of the Insured or USD 300,000 per Insured (whichever is lower). If the Insured’s Policy under this Plan is also an Insured named under other policies issued by the Company, then the maximum aggregate amount of Accidental Death Benefit payable under all the said policies shall be the same corresponding maximum amount of benefit payable under the Policy of this Plan.
 
7. Total Premiums Paid refers to due and paid premium, excluding any substandard premiums and premiums of any supplementary benefits.

8. From the 1st Policy Anniversary onwards, before the end of Premium Payment Term while the Policy is still in force, you may apply to extend the grace period of premium payment from 30 days to 180 days (“Extended Grace Period”) by submitting a written request to the Company in prescribed form at least 1 month before the start date of the grace period specified by you. The first premium due on or immediately after the approval date of the request shall become due at the end of the Extended Grace Period. During the Extended Grace Period, the Policy will remain effective. However, premium will continue to accrue and any due and unpaid premiums during the 180-day period are required to be settled by the end of the Extended Grace Period. Please note, if you have prepaid the premium with sufficient amount to settle the premium due, this option will not be applicable.

9. From the 2nd Policy Anniversary and before age 70 of the Insured, Policyholder may apply for Premium Holiday Option by submitting written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form at least 1 month before start date of the premium holiday, i.e. 1st day of the next Policy Year. Any Indebtedness must be repaid before the Premium Holiday is effective. Upon the start of the Premium Holiday, all supplementary benefit(s) (if any) attached to the Policy will be terminated. Please note, this option is only applicable to any policies that select 8 years or 10 years for Premium Payment Term.

10. The default option for the Death Benefit Option is Lump Sum Payment. You can apply to change this option before the death of the Insured, subject to the prevailing administrative rules. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.

11. The application of “Change of Insured” option is subject to the prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
· The New Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised;
· The New Insured must have an insurable interest with the Policyholder; and
· The New Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.

The application of “Policy Continuation” option is subject to the prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
· There is only 1 Beneficiary before the death of the existing Insured;
· The New Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised; and
· The New Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
If the existing Insured and the Policyholder is the same person, upon the death of the existing Insured, the New Insured will be the New Policyholder at the same time.

Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Legacy Planning Option.


The Plan is underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited. This Plan may serve as standalone plan(s) without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product. You are required to read the relevant product brochure, the Policy Provisions and the proposals presented by your Insurance Advisers or the Company’s Representatives in order to fully understand the details of the definitions, charges, product features, exclusions, and conditions of payment of claims, etc. plus complete terms and conditions.
Enjoy up to 25% of 1st Policy Year’s premium refund until 30 September 2022

财富增长
跨越创富保

快一步增值财富

轻松成就富裕未来

跨越创富保

忠意人寿(香港)有限公司(「本公司」)的跨越创富保(「本计划」)是一份升级版长线分红储蓄及人寿计划。一个计划,满足不同需要。跨越创富保超越了传统的储蓄计划,为婴儿、小孩、年轻上班族、父母还是准退休人士,计划均可助规划及实现他们于人生不同阶段的需要。计划提供极具竞争力的预期回报率、快速的回本期和灵活的保费缴付年期选项。本计划是一份创新的人生规划方案,帮助您在人生旅程上的每一步,更快实现财务目标和获取更高的回报。

5大计划特点:

运用潜在回报,令您的财富基础双倍

本计划助您的财富基础倍增。

灵活管理财富,达至不同人生目标

本计划提供高灵活度,让您可以管理保单的财富及资金,配合您的个人需要。

支援您应对财政状况

本计划中的延伸保障可让您在不同预期以外的情况下得到支援,使您和您的挚爱可以安心地享受生活。

财富传承,为挚爱作出规划

无限次传承您的财富和保障予挚爱,让您无后顾之忧。

投资策略

忠意保险全新的长线分红储蓄及人寿计划 — 跨越创富保,是一个真正为客户度身订造的储蓄保障计划,投资范围覆盖全球,包括美洲、欧洲、亚太地区及各种新兴市场,旨在为客户提供卓越回报。

一个计划,满足不同需要

所有
为子女成长之旅铺路给自己倍享退休生活礼物

35岁的陈先生希望为他刚出生的儿子在接下来的人生作好规划及于不同阶段提供支援。他为儿子Simon选择了跨越创富保,5年保费缴付年期,年缴保费2万美元。

  • 由Simon 18至21岁期间,每年提取3.5万美元,总共14万美元,以支付4年的大学学费。
  • Simon 35岁时,他再一笔过提取12.5万美元,以支援成家立室的费用。
  • 然后,至Simon 60岁时,他的财富已经增长达115.2万美元*,相当于已缴总保费的1,152%,可供他享受退休生活。


* 适用于5年保费缴付年期的计划。总退保保障的计算包括保证现金价值和非保证终期红利。数字只供参考,仅作说明之用。此计算假设了所有保费到期时均全额支付,并且没有提取过保单现金价值(上述个案中提及的除外),没有保单贷款及没有行使其他保单选项。数值经四舍五入后取至最接近的千位数。

45岁的李太太想确保有足够的资金享受退休生活,她选择了跨越创富保,5年保费期缴付年期,年缴保费2万美元。

  • 从65岁起,她选择每年提取2万美元。
  • 直至85岁,她于20年退休生活中总共收取了40万美元,相当于已缴总保费的400%。当时保单总现金价值为12.6万美元*,李太太可选择把保单传承给后代。


* 适用于5年保费缴付年期的计划。总退保保障的计算包括保证现金价值和非保证终期红利。数字只供参考,仅作说明之用。此计算假设了所有保费到期时均全额支付,并且没有提取过保单现金价值(上述个案中提及的除外),没有保单贷款及没有行使其他保单选项。数值经四舍五入后取至最接近的千位数。

忠意保险190週年

世事千变万化,一路以来我们经历无数高低起跌,唯一恒常不变的,是忠意保险坚定不移的承诺。由1831年开始一直守护客户。踏入190周年,无论世界怎变,忠意保险承诺继续为您带来更高回报、更灵活、更多保障、更容易累积财富的方案。

创于1831年,忠意保险是意大利最大市场占有率*及全球最大的保险和资产管理企业之一。业务遍布全球超过50个国家。在2019年,集团的保费总收入超过707亿欧元。现时,忠意保险拥有超过72,000名员工,为6,100万位客户提供优质专业服务。集团在欧洲市场占有领先地位,业务更扩展至亚洲及拉丁美洲等地。忠意保险矢志成为客户的终身伙伴,通过我们的分销网络,为客户提供创新和个性化的方案。

让忠意亚洲首席执行官Roberto Leonardi先生为您介绍忠意保险在亚洲的承诺及如何成为客户的终身合作伙伴。 点击此处了解更多。

点击此处了解更多忠意保险及其历史

注:

1. 于保单开始提供终期红利及保单仍然生效时,终期红利(如有)将最少每年公布一次。终期红利的实际金额(如有)于行使终期红利锁定选项或应付时按本公司之绝对决定权而厘定。

2. 所有保单价值,包括保证现金价值,终期红利,以及用以计算保证身故保障和意外身故保障的已缴总保费将会于部份退保后按比例减少。

于第2个保单周年日起,受限于本公司批准及现行行政规则,您可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交书面申请定期部份退保之选项,申请须于下一个保单周年日前2个月内提交并获得本公司的批准。该申请于获得本公司批准当日生效,而首次定期部份退保于紧接批准日当日之保单周年日开始进行。受限于本公司现行行政规则之保单最低名义金额要求,当总退保金额不足以支付指定之定期部份退保金额,定期部份退保将自动终止。

3. 利率并非保证,有关最新的利率,请参阅建议书。

4. 有关定期锁定选项之申请须最少于下一个保单周年日前2个月提交并获得本公司的批准。当该申请获得本公司批准后即生效,而首次锁定将于紧随获批准当日之保单周年日开始进行。定期锁定选项及灵活锁定选项之锁定总百分比不得超过60%。当行使终期红利锁定选项后,本公司将根据已锁定的终期红利,相应地以本公司决定的比率来调整任何将来终期红利的金额。申请获批准后,不得更改或取消。有关终期红利锁定选项之条款及细则的详情,请参阅保单条款。

5. 受限于本公司批准及现行行政规则,您随时可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交书面申请于保障累积账户进行提取。
 
6. 受保人的受保年龄为75岁以下方可享有意外身故保障。在受保人年龄达80岁的保单周年日前,若受保人因意外后180日内身故,每名受保人可获支付之意外身故保障为受保人身故日时已缴总保费之200%或每名受保人最高300,000 美元为上限(以较低者为准)。若本计划之保单的受保人亦受保于本公司的其他保单,则所有有关保单的意外身故保障合计的最高赔偿额应与本计划之保单所支付有关保障的最高赔偿额相同。

7. 已缴总保费是到期及已缴付的保费,并不包括任何额外保费及任何附加保障的保费。

8. 于第1个保单周年日起,及在保费缴付年期完结前而保单仍然生效期间,您可向本公司申请延长缴付保费之宽限期由30日至180日(「延长宽限期」)。您必须透过本公司指定的表格,于您指定之宽限期首日的不少于1个月前提交书面要求。申请要求获批准当日或紧接其后之首次欠付保费将于延长宽限期结束前到期。于延长宽限期期间,保单仍然生效。然而,保费将会继续累积,任何于该180日到期及未缴付之保费必须于延长宽限期结束前缴清。请注意,如您已预缴保费而该金额足够支付到期保费,将不可行使本选项。

9. 保单持有人可于第2个保单周年日及受保人年龄达70岁前,以本公司指定的表格于保费假期之开始首日(即下个保单年度的第1日)前1个月向本公司提交书面要求申请保费假期选项。任何债项必须于保费假期生效前缴清。保费假期开始时,所有保单之附加保障(如有)将会被终止。请注意,本选项只适用于任何选择8年或10年保费缴付年期之保单。

10. 身故保障的预设支付方式为一笔过形式支付。您可以在受保人身故前申请转换支付方式,此选择乃受公司当时的行政规定约束。详情请参阅保单条款。

11. 申请「更换受保人」选项必须符合当时的行政规定及以下条件:
· 新的受保人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;
· 新的受保人必须与保单持有人有可保利益关系;及
· 新的受保人必须比现时的受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。

申请「保单延续」选项必须符合当时的行政规定及以下条件:
· 于现时的受保人身故前只可以有1位受益人;
· 新的受保人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;及
· 新的受保人必须比现时的受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。
若现时的受保人及保单持有人为同一人,于现时的受保人不幸身故时,新的受保人将会同时成为新的保单持有人。

传承权益之条款及细则的详情请参阅保单条款。


本计划由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司承保。本计划可作为独立保单而毋须捆绑式地与其他种类的保险产品一并购买。敬请务须参阅有关本计划的产品小册子、保单条款及由您的保险顾问或本公司的代表所陈述之说明文件以全面了解关于以上定义、收费、产品特点、不保事项及赔偿给付条件等之详情及完整条款及细则。
2022年9月30日前投保可享高达首个保单年度之25%的保费回赠