LionPrima

LionPrima (the "Plan") is a long-term savings and participating life insurance plan underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company"). The Plan allows you to grow wealth with potential returns as well as financial flexibility to accomplish your goals. 

Key Highlights:

High cash value when policy is issued

The Plan guarantees a cash value that could be as high as 88% of the premiums you paid when your policy is first issued2; the guaranteed value will grow along the policy years with an amount that equals to 100% of the Total Premiums Paid3, so you can enjoy the assurance of having protection on your capital.

Enhance your savings with growth opportunities through the provision of Terminal Dividend[1]

The Plan helps to grow your wealth with non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend1, which is available 1 year after the end of the Premium Payment Term and payable upon full or partial surrender, or termination of the policy (please refer to details set out in “Plan Summary” in brochure).

Flexible access to policy values, enabling you to realize your financial goals

The Plan offers you the following flexibility for managing your savings in the policy and cash flow to suit your personal needs.

Provide financial support in adverse situations

Your financial needs may change in response to unexpected events. The Plan will always support you with the following options.

Extra peace of mind with additional life protection and healthcare coverage

The Plan will always support you under different unforeseen circumstances to give you and your loved ones extra peace of mind. 

Plan ahead for unforeseen situations

Prepare for the future.

Remarks:

1. The Company will update you with the amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) at each Policy Anniversary on the respective anniversary statement. Terminal Dividend is non-guaranteed and the actual amount of Terminal Dividend payable will be determined at the Company’s absolute discretion when the Terminal Dividend Lock-in Option is exercised or when Terminal Dividend is payable (please refer to details set out in “Policy Summary” above).
 
2. This is only applicable to policies with a 2-year Premium Payment Term and premium prepayment. The amount of the cash value has included Guaranteed Cash Value as well as the amount of prepaid premium.
 
3. Total Premiums Paid refers to all premiums due and paid to the Company before the Expiry Date, excluding Substandard Premiums (if any) and premiums of any supplementary benefits.
 
4. Benefit Accumulation Account is available from the 2nd Policy Anniversary onwards. Subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may apply for withdrawal from the Benefit Accumulation Account at any time by submitting a written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form.
 
5. After exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Option, any future Terminal Dividend will be adjusted correspondingly at a rate to be determined by the Company based on the Terminal Dividend which has been locked-in. For Regular Lock-in Option, you are required to apply and get the Company’s approval at least 2 months before the next Policy Anniversary. It will be effective upon the Company’s approval and the 1st lock-in will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date.  
 
6. The request for partial surrender is subject to the Company approval and meeting the requirement of minimum Notional Amount of the Policy as per the Company’s prevailing administrative rules which determined by the Company from time to time at its absolute discretion. Upon partial surrender, all policy values, including Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend and Total Premiums Paid and Total Premiums for calculation of Benefits will be reduced proportionately. Subject to the Company’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may exercise Regular Partial Surrender from the 3rd Policy Anniversary onwards. You may apply for the option of Regular Partial Surrender by submitting written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form and get the Company’s approval at least 2 months before the start of Regular Partial Surrender. The 1st Regular Partial Surrender will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. Subject to the requirement of minimum Notional Amount of the Policy as per the Company's prevailing administrative rule, if the total surrender amount is not enough to pay the requested Regular Partial Surrender amount, Regular Partial Surrender will cease automatically.
 
7. To apply for the Extended Grace Period Option, you are required to submit a written request to the Company in prescribed form at least 1 month before the start date of the specified Grace Period. Once exercised, the 1st premium due on or immediately after the approval date of the request shall be paid on or before the last day of the Extended Grace Period. During the Extended Grace Period, the Policy will remain effective. However, premium will continue to accrue and any due and unpaid premiums during that 180 day period are required to be settled by the end of the Extended Grace Period. Please note, if you have prepaid the premium with sufficient amount to settle the premium due, this option will not be applicable. On the date when no more premium payment is required under the Policy or when this option has been exercised, whichever is earlier, Extended Grace Period Option shall automatically terminate.
 
8. The start date of the Premium Holiday must be on the Policy Anniversary. To apply for the Premium Holiday Option, you are required to submit a written request to the Company on the Company’s prescribed form at least 1 month before the start of the Premium Holiday. Any Indebtedness must be repaid before the Premium Holiday is effective. Upon the start of the Premium Holiday, all supplementary benefit(s) (if any) attached to the Policy will be terminated. Please note, this option is only applicable to any policies that select 8 years for Premium Payment Term. The Premium Holiday Option shall automatically terminate on the occurrence of the earliest of (i) the aggregate period of Premium Holiday taken is equal to 2 years; (ii) on the date the Basic Plan is paid up; and (iii) the Policy Anniversary at which the Insured attains age 70.
 
9. Total Premiums refer to all premiums paid and payable to the Company before the Expiry Date excluding any substandard premiums and premiums of any supplementary benefits.
 
10. Once (i) the Critical Illness Premium Refund Benefit become payable or (ii) the Policy Anniversary falling on or immediately after age 80 of the Insured, or (iii) the Guaranteed Cash Value equals to Total Premiums Paid, whichever is the earliest, the Critical Illness Premium Refund Benefit shall automatically terminate.
 
11. Once the Surrender Benefit or Critical Illness Premium Refund Benefit (as the case may be) becomes payable under Contingent Recipient Option, the Policy shall automatically terminate.
 
12. A person who is incapable, by reason of mental incapacity, of managing and administering their property and affairs. The diagnosis must be confirmed by a Registered Medical Practitioner who is a psychiatric specialist. The Company reserves the right to conduct an independent evaluation of the Insured whenever deemed necessary to ascertain the diagnosis.
 
13. The default option for the Death Benefit Option is Lump Sum Payment. You can apply to change this option before the death of the Insured, subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.
 
14. The application of Change of Insured option is subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
·      The Insured and new Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised;
·      The new Insured must have an insurable interest with the Policyholder; and
·      The new Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
 The application of Policy Continuation option is subject to the Company’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
·      There is only 1 beneficiary before the death of the existing Insured;
·      The beneficiary must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised; and
·      The beneficiary must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
If the existing Insured and the Policyholder is the same person, upon the death of the existing Insured, the beneficiary will be the new Policyholder at the same time. Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Legacy Planning Option.


The Plan is underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited. This Plan may serve as standalone plan(s) without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product. You are required to read the relevant product brochure, the Policy Provisions and the proposals presented by your Insurance Advisers or the Company’s Representatives in order to fully understand the details of the definitions, charges, product features, exclusions, and conditions of payment of claims, etc. plus complete terms and conditions.
Enjoy premium discount of up to 8% of the 1st Policy Year’s premium until 31 March 2023

腾跃保

腾跃保(「本计划」)是一份长线储蓄及分红人寿计划,由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司(「本公司」)承保。本计划助您以潜在回报增长财富,并让您灵活管理财富,来实现目标。

计划特点:

于保单开始时提供高现金价值

本计划保证于保单开始时提供高达您所缴付的保费之88%的现金价值2;该保证的现金价值会随着保单年期增长至已缴总保费3的100%,让您的财富得享保障。  

利用终期红利[1],提高您的财富增长潜力

本计划以非保证终期红利1助您的财富快速增长。终期红利1会于保费缴付年期完结后1年提供,并会于完全或部份退保或保单终止时支付(请参阅产品小册子内「计划概览」部份)。

灵活管理保单价值,助您实现理财目标

本计划提供以下灵活管理方案,让您可以配合个人需要,策管保单的财富及现金流。

应对不同逆境,提供财政支援

您的财务需要可能会因突发情况而改变,本计划会透过以下选项为您提供支援。

额外人寿及健康保障,让您倍感安心

本计划会于多种不可预料的情况下为您提供支援,使您和您的挚爱可以倍感安心。

预先规划,应对始料不及的情况

为未来做好准备。

注:

1. 本公司将在每个保单周年日,于相关的保单周年通知书上通知你更新的终期红利金额(如有)。终期红利并非保证,其实际金额将于行使终期红利锁定选项或应付时(请参阅上述「计划概览」部份)按本公司之绝对酌情权而厘定。
 
2. 只适用于保费缴付年期为2年及选择预缴保费之保单。金额包括保证现金价值及预缴保费之金额。
 
3. 已缴总保费是指所有在保单期满日前到期并已向本公司缴付的保费,并不包括额外收取的保费(如有)及任何附加保障的保费。
 
4. 保障累积账户于第2个保单周年日起提供。阁下可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交书面要求提取本账户余额,但受限于本公司之批准及当时之行政规则。
 
5. 当行使终期红利锁定选项后,本公司将根据已锁定的终期红利,相应地以本公司决定的比率来调整任何将来终期红利的金额。定期锁定选项之申请须最少于下一个保单周年日前2个月提交并获得本公司的批准。该申请于获得本公司批准当日生效,而首次锁定将于紧随获批准当日之保单周年日开始进行。
 
6. 部份退保之要求须得到本公司之批准及受限于本公司拥有绝对决定权而不时厘定的现行行政规则之保单最低名义金额。于部份退保时,保证现金价值、终期红利、用作计算保障的已缴总保费及总保费将相应按比例调整。受限于本公司批准及现行行政规则,您可于第3个保单周年日起行使定期部份退保。您可以本公司指定的表格向本公司提交书面申请定期部份退保之选项,申请须于定期部份退保开始前2个月内提交并获得本公司的批准。该申请于获得本公司批准当日生效,而首次定期部份退保于紧接批准日当日之保单周年日开始进行。受限于本公司现行行政规则之保单最低名义金额要求,当总退保金额不足以支付指定之定期部份退保金额,定期部份退保将自动终止。
 
7. 如欲申请延长宽限期选项,您可透过本公司指定的表格,于您指定之宽限期首日的不少于1个月前提交书面要求。当行使选项时,申请要求获批准当日或紧接其后之首次欠付保费须于延长宽限期之最后一日或之前缴付。于延长宽限期期间,保单仍然生效。然而,保费将会继续累积,任何于该180日到期及未缴付之保费必须于延长宽限期结束前缴清。请注意,如您已预缴保费而该金额足够支付到期保费,将不可行使本选项。 当本保单已毋须缴付保费或当本选项已被行使时(以较早者为准),延长宽限期选项将自动终止。
 
8. 保费假期须于保单周年日开始。如欲申请保费假期选项,您须以本公司指定的表格于保费假期开始前1个月向本公司提交书面要求。任何债项必须于保费假期生效前缴清。保费假期开始时,所有保单之附加保障(如有)将会被终止。请注意,本选项只适用于选择8年保费缴付年期之保单。保费假期选项将于以下情况发生时(以最早者为准)自动终止:(i)于受保人达至年龄70岁的保单周年日;(ii)基本计划的保费已被缴清当日;或(iii)累积已行使之总保费假期年期达2年。
 
9. 总保费是指所有在期满日前已向及应向本公司缴付的保费,不包括任何额外保费及任何附加保障的保费。
 
10. 当(i)应付危疾保费回赠保障时;(ii)受保人年龄达80岁之保单周年日时;或(iii)保证现金价值相等于已缴总保费时(以最早者为准),危疾保费回赠保障将自动终止。
 
11. 当退保保障或危疾保费回赠保障(视属何情况而定)因行使后备收益人选项而应付时,保单将会自动终止。
 
12. 因精神上无行为能力而无能力处理和管理其财产及事务的人。诊断必须由精神科专科注册医生确定。若本公司认为需要,本公司保留权利要求受保人进行独立鉴定以查明诊断。
 
13. 身故保障的预设支付方式为一笔过形式支付。您可以在受保人身故前申请转换支付方式,此选择乃受本公司当时的行政规定约束。详情请参阅保单条款。
 
14. 申请「更换受保人」选项必须符合本公司当时的行政规定及以下条件:
·      现时受保人及新受保人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;
·      新受保人必须与保单持有人有可保利益关系;及
·      新受保人必须比现时受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。
申请「保单延续」选项必须符合本公司当时的行政规定及以下条件:
·      于现时受保人身故前只可以有1位受益人;
·      受益人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;及
·      受益人必须比现时受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。
若现时受保人及保单持有人为同一人,于现时受保人不幸身故时,受益人将会同时成为新保单持有人。传承权益之条款及细则的详情请参阅保单条款。

本计划由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司承保。本计划可作为独立保单而毋须捆绑式地与其他种类的保险产品一并购买。敬请务须参阅有关本计划的产品小册子、保单条款及由您的保险顾问或本公司的代表所陈述之说明文件以全面了解关于以上定义、收费、产品特点、不保事项及赔偿给付条件等之详情及完整条款及细则。
2023年3月31日前投保可享高达首个保单年度之8%保费折扣