chat
backtotop

Preferential Interest Rate Promotion

Successfully apply for LionAchiever from 1 April to 30 June 2024 to enjoy a Preferential Premium Deposit Fund (“PDF”) interest rate of up to 5% p.a.* on the prepaid premium during the Premium Prepayment Period, on top of any prevailing customer promotion(s). For details, please visit here.

* The preferential PDF interest rate is not guaranteed. Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited (“Generali”) reserves the right to revise the rates from time to time.


LionAchiever

We all harbour dreams and aspirations—some bold, others deeply meaningful. Achieving these dreams doesn’t necessarily require risking your hard-earned wealth in high-stakes investments or relying solely on luck.


LionAchiever (“the Plan”) , a long-term savings and participating life insurance plan underwritten by Generali, offers high potential returns with financial protection. The Plan also supports great flexibility in managing your wealth, legacy planning options to meet your specific financial needs as well as financial planning for unforeseen situations. No matter how many years lie ahead, the Plan will support you in achieving your dream at every stage of your journey. 

Key Highlights:

Achieve your financial goals with high potential returns

Whether you envision basking in your dream vacation, securing a comfortable retirement, or building education fund for your generations, the Plan is your unparalleled option to help you grow your wealth and achieve financial goals.


The Plan provides Guaranteed Cash Value and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend1 to help you grow your wealth. With the support of the Plan, your financial goals will be within reach!

Secure your wealth at your fingertips

The market maybe volatile and impact your wealth. Therefore, the Plan provides you solution to realise the potential gain and grow your wealth more steadily through the Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options2 and Benefit Accumulation Account. 

Meet your financial needs through flexible withdrawal options

The Plan is designed to help you access your wealth and reach your financial goals easily. You have the option to withdraw the cash value at any time upon request or through automatic partial surrender3 on annual interval to accommodate your specific needs.


You may also flexibly withdraw the cash value from the Benefit Accumulation Account at any time5 without affecting other policy values.

Assist you in face of unexpected financial changes and events

Life is unpredictable. You never know when the next high or low will strike you. Therefore, the Plan supports you with various options to help you ease your burden for the unexpected financial changes and events.

Build a solid financial foundation for future generations

At some point in our lives, we will begin thinking about the legacy we want to leave to our future generations. Through the Legacy Planning Option13 and Policy Split Option14, you can pass on your Policy and inherit your wealth through generations infinitely.

Investment Strategy

The investment strategy behind our latest premium long-term participating savings and life plan, LionAchiever, is a truly bespoke plan that aims to deliver superior returns, with global coverage spanning across Americas, Europe, Asia Pacific and Emerging Markets.

Remarks:
1.     Terminal Dividend is not guaranteed and may be altered by Generali any time. Generali will update you the amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) at each Policy Anniversary on the respective anniversary statement since it becomes available, provided that the Policy is still in force. The actual amount of Terminal Dividend (if any) will only be determined at Generali’s absolute discretion when exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Option or when it is payable.

2.     For Regular Lock-in Option, you are required to apply and get Generali’s approval at least 2 months before the next Policy Anniversary. It will be effective upon Generali’s approval and the 1st lock-in will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. The aggregated lock-in percentage of both Regular Lock-in Option and Flexi Lock-in Option shall not exceed 60%. After exercising Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options, any future Terminal Dividend will be adjusted correspondingly at a rate to be determined by Generali based on the Terminal Dividends which have been locked-in. Upon approval of the request, no change or cancellation of the option is allowed. Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Terminal Dividend Lock-in Options.

3.     Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend, Total Premiums Paid and Total Premiums for calculation of relevant Benefits will be reduced proportionately upon partial surrender.

Subject to Generali’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may exercise Regular Partial Surrender from the 3rd Policy Anniversary. You may apply for Regular Partial Surrender by submitting written request to Generali on Generali’s prescribed form and get Generali’s approval with at least 2 months before the start of Regular Partial Surrender. Regular Partial Surrender will be effective upon Generali’s approval and the 1st Regular Partial Surrender will take place on the Policy Anniversary immediately after the approval date. Subject to the requirement of minimum Notional Amount of the Policy as per Generali's prevailing administrative rule, and if the total surrender amount is not enough to pay the requested regular partial surrender amount, Regular Partial Surrender will cease automatically.

4.     The interest rate is not guaranteed. For the latest interest rate, please refer to the illustration.

5.     Subject to Generali’s approval and the prevailing administrative rules, you may apply for withdrawal from the Benefit Accumulation Account at any time by submitting a written request to Generali on Generali’s prescribed form.

6.     To apply for the Extended Grace Period Option, you are required to submit a written request to Generali in prescribed form at least 1 month before the start date of the specified Grace Period. Once exercised, the 1st premium due on or immediately after the approval date of the request shall be paid on or before the last day of the Extended Grace Period. During the Extended Grace Period, the Policy will remain effective. However, premium will continue to accrue and any due and unpaid premiums during that 180-day period are required to be settled by the end of the Extended Grace Period. Please note, if you have prepaid the premium with sufficient amount to settle the premium due, this Option will not be applicable. On the date when no more premium payment is required under the Policy or when this Option has been exercised, whichever is earlier, Extended Grace Period Option shall automatically terminate.
 
7.     Premium Holiday Option is only applicable to Policy with Premium Payment Term of 5 years.
The start date of the Premium Holiday must be on the Policy Anniversary. To apply for the Premium Holiday Option, you are required to submit a written request to Generali on Generali’s prescribed form at least 1 month before the start of the Premium Holiday. Any Indebtedness must be repaid before the Premium Holiday is effective. Upon the start of the Premium Holiday, all supplementary benefit(s) (if any) attached to the Policy will be terminated. The Premium Holiday Option shall automatically terminate on the occurrence of the earliest of (i) the aggregate period of Premium Holiday taken is equal to 2 years; (ii) on the date the Basic Plan is paid up; and (iii) the Policy Anniversary at which the Insured attains age 70 or the new Insured under Legacy Planning Option attains age 70.

8.     Once the Surrender Benefit becomes payable under Contingent Recipient Option, the Policy shall automatically terminate.

9.     A person who is incapable, by reason of mental incapacity, of managing and administering their property and affairs. The diagnosis must be confirmed by a Registered Medical Practitioner who is a psychiatric specialist. Generali reserves the right to conduct an independent evaluation of the Insured whenever deemed necessary to ascertain the diagnosis.

10.  Accident Death Benefit shall automatically terminate on the occurrence of the earliest of (i) the 3rd Policy Anniversary; and (ii) once the Accidental Death Benefit is payable.


11.  Total Premiums Paid refers to all premiums due and paid to Generali before the Expiry Date excluding substandard premiums (if any) and premiums of any supplementary benefits.

12.  Total Premiums refer to all premiums paid and payable to Generali before the Expiry Date excluding any substandard premiums and premiums of any supplementary benefits.

13.  You may exercise Change of Insured Option starting from the 1st Policy Anniversary. The application of Change of Insured Option is subject to Generali’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
·       The new Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised;
·       The new Insured must have an insurable interest with the Policyholder; and
·       The new Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.

The application of Policy Continuation Option is subject to Generali’s prevailing administrative rules and the following requirements:
·       There is only 1 beneficiary before the death of the existing Insured;
·       The new Insured must be alive at the time of the Legacy Planning Option is exercised; and
·       The new Insured must be younger than the existing Insured or below age 75.
If the existing Insured and the Policyholder is the same person, upon the death of the existing Insured, the new Insured will become the new Policyholder at the same time.
Please refer to the terms and conditions in the Policy Provisions for details of the Legacy Planning Option.

14.  Starting from (i) the 3rd Policy Anniversary; or (ii) the end of the Premium Payment Term, whichever is later, you may exercise the Policy Split Option by applying in writing to Generali in Generali's prescribed form within 30 days after the Policy Anniversary. Upon the split, Generali will transfer the policy values of your Policy, which include Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend (if any) and balance of the Benefit Accumulation Account (if any) to the Split Policy according to your specified split percentage. All rounding difference will accrue to Generali. All Options elected under the Preceding Policy will not be applicable to the Split Policy. All benefits, terms and conditions of the Split Policy will follow your Policy, unless stated otherwise. The Policy Date of the Split Policy will be the same as this Policy. After policy split, i) the Notional Amount, policy values and Total Premiums Paid for calculating relevant benefits of your Policy will be reduced by the split percentage; and ii) the Notional Amount of the Principal Policy, Preceding Policy and Split Policy must not be less than the respective minimum requirements as determined by Generali from time to time. The Policyholder, Insured and beneficiary of the Split Policy will be same as your Policy, but you can apply for changing the Policyholder, Insured and beneficiary of the Split Policy at the same time of applying for the Policy Split Option. To process the policy split request, your Policy should have no indebtedness and/or no claim in progress and all requests for withdrawal and locking in Terminal Dividend under your Policy must have been completed. Your application is subject to Generali’s approval and other prevailing administrative rules. After Generali approved your policy split request, no change or cancellation of the request will be allowed. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.

15.  The default option for the Death Benefit Payment Option is Lump Sum Payment. You can apply to change this option before the death of the Insured, subject to Generali’s prevailing administrative rules. Please refer to Policy Provisions for details.

*The calculation for total breakeven and total IRR has included Guaranteed Cash Value and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend. It is not guaranteed. It is based on the
scenario of 2 Pay, at year 20th, annual premium payment mode with Total Premiums Paid of USD240,000. It has assumed that all premiums are paid in full when due without prepayment, policy loan, withdrawal and exercise of any policy option.


The Plan is underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited. This Plan may serve as standalone plan(s) without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product. You are required to read the relevant product brochure, the Policy Provisions and the proposals presented by your Insurance Advisers or the Company’s Representatives in order to fully understand the details of the definitions, charges, product features, exclusions, and conditions of payment of claims, etc. plus complete terms and conditions.
Related Products

LionTycoon Beyond 2


LionTycoon Beyond 2 is a long-term savings and participating life insurance plan underwritten by Generali Life (Hong Kong) Limited. The plan helps you to grow your wealth, provides flexibility and ease for you to create a legacy for your future generations. 

LionHarvest Pro Deferred Annuity


Choose a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy certified by the Insurance Authority. Save on taxes, enjoy various protection coverage, and secure monthly annuity income for your retirement with just 5 or 10 years of premium payment.

LionPrima


A long-term savings and participating life insurance plan, which allows you to grow wealth with potential returns as well as financial flexibility to accomplish your goals. 

LionPromise Pro


Choose a savings insurance plan with guaranteed monthly annuity payment until age 100. Build a solid financial foundation for your retirement and make your dream life a reality.

Enjoy up to 18% of 1st Policy Year’s premium refund until 30 June 2024

chat
backtotop

优惠年利率推广

客户于2024年3月31日或之前成功申请指定计划,成功申请指定计划,除可享现行客户推广优惠外,预缴保费于保费预缴年期内更可享高达5%*保费预存账户之优惠年利率详情请按此


* 保费预存账⼾之优惠年利率为非保证。忠意人寿(香港)有限公司(「忠意」)保留修改利率的权利。


启航创富

无论是雄心壮志的抱负,抑或是别具意义的梦想,我们都想一一实现。要实现梦想,您并不需要动用辛勤赚取的财富进行高风险投资或单靠运气。


启航创富(「本计划」)是一份长线储蓄及分红人寿保险计划,由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司(「忠意」)承保,提供高预期回报及财务保障。本计划还提供备有高灵活性的财富管理选项及遗产策划选项,以满足您特定的财务需求及规划预料之外财务状况。即使未来有多远,本计划都会助您开启人生每一个里程碑,实现您的梦想人生。

提供高潜在回报助您达成财务目标

无论是想享受一个梦想中的假期、拥有舒适的退休生活,抑或为后代准备教育基金,本计划都是您称心的选择,助您增长财富、完成财务目标。


本计划提供保证现金价值及非保证终期红利1助您财富增值。在本计划的帮助下,您的财务目标触手可及!

轻松掌握财富保障

市场的波动或会影响您的财富。因此,本计划提供方案,透过终期红利锁定选项2及保障累积账户以实现潜在收益,让您的财富更稳定成长。

备有灵活提取选项切合您的财务需要

本计划旨在助您轻松获取财富及达成财务目标。您可选择透过每年自动或自行部份退保3,提取现金价值,以满足您的需要。


您亦可在不影响其他保单价值下,随时灵活地从保证累积账户提取现金价值5

助您应对意料之外的财务突变及状况

人生跌宕起伏,变幻莫测。 因此,本计划提供多个选项,支持您面对意料之外的财务突变及情况,减轻您的负担。

为下一代奠定稳健财富基石

于生命的某个时刻,我们会开始策划留给后代的遗产。透过本计划的传承权益13及保单分拆选项14,您可将保单世代延续,恒久传承您的财富。

投资策略

忠意保险全新的长线分红储蓄及人寿计划 — 启航创富,是一个真正为客户度身订造的储蓄保障计划,投资范围覆盖全球,包括美洲、欧洲、亚太地区及各种新兴市场,旨在为客户提供卓越回报。

注:
1. 终期红利并非保证及忠意可随时更改。于保单仍然生效时及保单周年通知书适用后,忠意将在每个保单周年日,于相关的保单周年通知书上通知您更新的终期红利金额(如有)。终期红利的实际金额(如有)于行使终期红利锁定选项或应付时按忠意之绝对决定权而厘定。

2. 有关定期锁定选项之申请须最少于下一个保单周年日前2个月提交并获得忠意的批准。当该申请获得忠意批准后即生效,而首次锁定将于紧随获批准当日之保单周年日开始进行。定期锁定选项及灵活锁定选项之锁定总百分比不得超过60%。当行使终期红利锁定选项后,忠意将根据已锁定的终期红利,相应地以忠意决定的比率来调整任何将来终期红利的金额。申请获批准后,不得更改或取消。有关终期红利锁定选项之条款及细则的详情,请参阅保单条款。
 
3. 保证现金价值、终期红利,以及用以计算其相关保障的已缴总保费及总保费将会于部份退保后按比例减少。
 
受限于忠意批准及现行行政规则,您可于第3个保单周年日起,行使定期部份退保。您可以忠意指定的表格向忠意提交书面申请定期部份退保之选项,申请须于定期部份退保开始前2个月提交并获得忠意的批准。该申请于获得忠意批准当日生效,而首次定期部份退保于紧接批准日当日之保单周年日开始进行。受限于忠意现行行政规则之保单最低名义金额要求,当总退保金额不足以支付指定之定期部份退保金额,定期部份退保将自动终止。

4. 利率并非保证,有关最新的利率,请参阅建议书。

5. 受限于忠意批准及现行行政规则,您随时可以忠意指定的表格向忠意提交书面申请于保障累积账户进行提取。

6. 如欲申请延长宽限期选项,您可透过忠意指定的表格,于您指定之宽限期首日的不少于1个月前提交书面要求。当行使选项时,申请要求获批准当日或紧接其后之首次欠付保费须于延长宽限期之最后一日或之前缴付。于延长宽限期期间,保单仍然生效。然而,保费将会继续累积,任何于该180日到期及未缴付之保费必须于延长宽限期结束前缴清。请注意,如您已预缴保费而该金额足够支付到期保费,将不可行使本选项。当本保单已毋须缴付保费或当本选项已被行使时(以较早者为准),延长宽限期选项将自动终止。

7. 保费假期选项只适用于任何选择5年保费缴付年期之保单。保费假期须于保单周年日开始。如欲申请保费假期选项,您须以忠意指定的表格于保费假期开始前1个月向忠意提交书面要求。任何债项必须于保费假期生效前缴清。保费假期开始时,所有保单之附加保障(如有)将会被终止。保费假期选项将于以下情况发生时(以最早者为准)自动终止:(i)已获得2年之总保费假期年期;(ii)当本保单已毋须缴付保费时;或(iii)于受保人年龄达70岁之保单周年日或按传承权益而被更改至新受保人的年龄达70岁的保单周年日。

8. 当退保保障因行使后备收益人选项而应付时,保单将会自动终止。

9. 因精神上无行为能力而无能力处理和管理其财产及事务的人。诊断必须由精神科专科注册医生确定。若忠意认为需要,忠意保留权利要求受保人进行独立鉴定以查明诊断。

10. 意外身故保障将于以下情况发生时(以最早者为准)自动终止:(i) 第3个保单周年日;及(ii) 当应付意外身故保障时。
 
11. 已缴总保费是指所有在期满日前到期及已向忠意缴付的保费,不包括额外保费(如有)及任何附加保障的保费。

12. 总保费是指所有在期满日前已向及应向忠意缴付的保费,不包括任何额外保费及任何附加保障的保费。

13. 您可由第1个保单周年日起行使「更换受保人」选项。申请「更换受保人」选项必须符合忠意当时的行政规定及以下条件:
·       新受保人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;
·       新受保人必须与保单持有人有可保利益关系;及
·       新受保人必须比现时受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。
 
申请「保单延续」选项必须符合忠意当时的行政规定及以下条件:
·       于现时受保人身故前只可以有1位受益人;
·       新受保人必须于行使传承权益时仍然在世;及
·       新受保人必须比现时受保人年轻或年龄低于75岁。
若现时受保人及保单持有人为同一人,于现时受保人不幸身故时,新受保人将会同时成为新保单持有人。
 
传承权益之条款及细则的详情请参阅保单条款。
 
14. 由(i)第3个保单周年日起;或(ii)保费缴付年期完结后(以较后者为准),您可透过忠意指定的表格于保单周年日后30日内,向忠意提交书面要求行使保单分拆选项。分拆保单时,忠意会根据您指定之分拆百分比,转移本保单之保单价值,包括保证现金价值﹑终期红利(如有)及保障累积账户余额(如有),至分拆保单。数值调整的差额(如有)将归于忠意。所有上一张保单作出之选项不适用于分拆保单。所有分拆保单之保障﹑条款及细则将与本保单一样,另有诠明除外。分拆保单之保单日期将会与本保单相同。分拆保单后,i)名义金额﹑保单价值及用作计算其相关保障的已缴总保费将会按总分拆百分比下调;ii)主要保单﹑上一张保单及分拆保单之名义金额必须不少于忠意不时订定的最低要求。分拆保单之保单持有人、受保人及受益人将会与本保单相同,您可于申请保单分拆选项的同时申请转换分拆保单之保单持有人、受保人及受益人。进行分拆保单时,本保单必须没有任何债项及/或批核中之索偿。所有本保单的提取及锁定终期红利的要求均已被处理完成。您的申请受限于忠意批准及现行行政规则。当忠意批准有关保单分拆选项之申请后,您不可对要求作出更改或取消。详情请参阅保单条款。

15. 身故保障的预设支付方式为一笔过形式支付。您可以在受保人身故前申请转换支付方式,此选择乃受忠意当时的行政规定约束。详情请参阅保单条款。

16. 利率不时改变。忠意将拥有决定利率的绝对决定权。

本计划由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司承保。本计划可作为独立保单而毋须捆绑式地与其他种类的保险产品一并购买。敬请务须参阅有关本计划的产品小册子、保单条款及由您的保险顾问或本公司的代表所陈述之说明文件以全面了解关于以上定义、收费、产品特点、不保事项及赔偿给付条件等之详情及完整条款及细则。
相关产品

跨越创富保2


跨越创富保2 是一份长线储蓄及分红人寿计划,由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司承保。本计划提供高额预期回报,助您财富增值,并可让您灵活轻松地把财富世代相传。

丰盛税悦保延期年金


「丰盛税悦保延期年金」是合资格延期年金及短期储蓄计划。只需5年或10年保费,即可取得退休后每月年金入息、税务减免及各项保障,全力助您规划理想退休生活。

腾跃保


一份长线储蓄及分红人寿计划,由忠意人寿(香港)有限公司(「本公司」)承保。本计划助您以潜在回报增长财富,并让您灵活管理财富,来实现目标。

世纪创富保


「世纪创富保」是一份长线分红储蓄及人寿保险计划,通过提供高额预期回报及周全保障,为你及挚爱积累财富,以及将心意代代相传。

丰盛逸悦保


「丰盛逸悦保」提供保证每月年金金额直至100岁,助您为退休生活建立良好基础,无忧无虑地开展人生新一页。

2024年3月31日前投保可享高达首个保单年度之18%的保费回赠