FlexiPlus Medical Insurance

It is crucial to be prepared; regardless of your health conditions, your application will be accepted and you will be provided with worry-free protection including towards pre-existing medical conditions. FlexiPlus lets you continue the protection when you retire or change jobs, or to extend your current protection to meet the specific needs of you and your family.


Unique features:

- 100% guaranteed acceptance, no additional exclusion nor premium

- Low cost top-up of your insurance plan

- Cover pre-existing medical condition


Key Product Features

Guaranteed acceptance

All eligible applications will be accepted. Medical protection could be needed by anyone, thus we do not differentiate by the health status of each individual, and are committed to continuing the protection up to Age100 at the prevailing premium rates regardless of any record of future claims.

Coverage for pre-existing conditions

Traditionally, medical conditions that exist prior to the time of application are not covered. We changed this status-quo so that pre-existing conditions are now covered by FlexiPlus once our insured member has been insured by employer’s group medical policy and/ or FlexiPlus for at least one year in total.

More choices of benefits

In addition to hospitalisation benefits, we provide outpatient and dental options for your choosing.

Flexibility

With FlexiPlus, you can increase your protection on top of your group medical policy, and ensure that it fits your own needs.

A plan for life

Unlike group cover which will cease when the employment contract ends, FlexiPlus will be your own individual policy with lifetime guaranteed renewal. FlexiPlus can also serve the changing needs at different stages of your life. For example, you can maintain the same deductible after you change jobs or you can reduce the deductible when you retire.

The above information is for reference only. For full details of terms and conditions of the product, please refer to the product information and contract. If you have any enquiry, please call us at (852) 3187 6880 or email us: groupmed_info@generali.com.hk

智易保医疗保障计划

拥有健康方能享受快乐人生。于退休或离职时,智易保让您轻松延续人生不同阶段所需的医疗保障。此计划亦适合用作强化现有保障以配合个人及家庭的需要。


独一无二的条款:

- 申请将100%被接纳,并无附加不保事项或保费

- 低成本保险以配合补足现有雇主提供或个人之保障

- 保障已存在疾病

产品特点

保证受保

任何人仕均需医疗保障,无论身体现况如何,所有合资格的投保,我们均可以提供保障。此外,不论将来的索偿纪绿,我们所提供的保障可延续至100岁。

已存在疾病之保障

传统保险并不保障于申请前所有已存在的疾病,就此我们打破传统。只要受保人受保于雇主的团体医疗保单及/或智易保总计连续一年,已存在疾病马上受到保障。

更称心更多元的保障

除住院保障外,更提供门诊、牙科保障以供选择。

灵活性

智易保能助你提升团体医疗保单的额外保障,并确保切合你个人的需要。

终身计划

有别于团体保障,智易保为阁下所持有之个人保单且附有终身续保保证,亦不会随雇员合约完结而终止。智易保更能够照顾人生不同阶段之所需,例如你于转工后可选择保留自付额,或于退休后转换至较低自付额的保障。

以上产品资讯仅供参考,如欲得悉此产品之详细条款及条件,请参阅产品资料及条款合约。如阁下有任何查询,欢迎致电(852) 3187 6880 或电邮至 groupmed_info@generali.com.hk